Publicists Are Only As Good As The Brands They Represent

Publicists Are Only As Good As The Brands They Represent

You can paint her as a saint but Ray J hit it first… on film

Unashamedly, I am a big fan of television train-wrecks such as “Keeping Up With The Kardashians” so when I came across this article via tweet from PR News, I was delighted to find that Kim Karashian was applicable to future career lessons!

 As I get ready for my launch into the real world, articles like this make me think about ethical choices I will face based on who or what I am representing. Mental note: the paycheck may be fat but my credibility is worth much more.

 

Leave a Reply

